"Alchemy" CD

Alchemy CD Cover Final


Act I

One for the Noose
The Warning
King Explains
Desperate Days
Planning a Break-in
Quaternary Plan
The Unwelcome Guest
Waiting for News
The Girl I Was


Act II

1. The Labyrinth
2. Ambush
3. Tide of Wealth
4. Jagman Arrives
5. The End Justifies the Means
6. Sanctuary
7. Street Fight
8. Amelia Dies
9. Burial at Sea
10. Share this Dream
11. Treachery
12. The Ritual
13. Anzeray Speaks
14. Aftermath



Clive Nolan: Professor Samuel King
Agnieszka Swita: Amelia Darvas
David Clifford: William Gardelle
Victoria Bolley: Eva Bonaduce
Andy Sears: Lord Henry Jagman
Paul Manzi: Milosh
Paul Menel: Ben Greaves
Tracy Hitchings: Mrs. Jane Muncey
Damian Wilson: Captain Joseph Farrell
Chris Lewis: Thomas Anzeray
Noel Calcaterra: Jessamine


Clive Nolan: keyboards, orchestration
Mark Westwood: guitars
Scott Higham: drums, percussion
Kylan Amos: bass
Claudio Momberg: piano
Ian Stott: horn
Penny Gee: violin


Final booklet digipack



Kate Aston-Williams
Jon Baily
Gillie Bower
Steve Bower
Noel Calcaterra
Soheila Clifford
Dorothy Frances
Matt Goodluck
Magdalena Grabias
Jolanta Grietnickaite
Scott Higham
Ron Milsom
Clive Nolan
Anoushka Reynolds
Verity Smith
Agnieszka Swita
Alexander White


Graeme Bell
Jphn Mitchell
Soheila Clifford
Steve Bower
Anoushka Reynolds
Matt Goodluck
Released by Metal Mind Productions
February 2013

More about "Alchemy" album HERE
Get your copy HERE